Menu Toggle menu

Fall 2018 Admissions Timeline

Application Opens………….....……...… Friday, Sept. 1

Fall Open House……………….....…...… Friday, Nov. 3

Dean’s Open House………….....…….... Wednesday, Nov. 22

Submit FAFSA by………………….......... Thursday, Mar. 1

Fellowship Interview Days.…............. Thursday, Mar. 1

Accepted Student Day…….....….......... Friday, Mar. 2.

Priority Application Deadline............. Thursday, Mar. 15

Fellowship Interview Days.….............. Thursday, Apr. 5

Accepted Student Day…......….....…..... Friday, Apr. 6

Primary Seat Dep. Deadline….............. Sunday, April 15

Transfer/Visiting Student Deadline.... Friday, Aug. 10