Menu Toggle menu

Bettman, Lenhart, and Williams Receive 2011 Goldman Prize for Excellence in Teaching

Most professors strive to both challenge and engage students daily.  Even more, professors hope to be dedicated and respectful while commanding some respect of their own.  This year’s Goldman Prize awardees demonstrate that professors can embody all of these traits and more.  Each year, College of Law students have the opportunity to honor those professors who distinguish themselves in the classroom and who demonstrate excellence in teaching. This year the Goldman Prize Committee recognizes Professors Marianna Brown Bettman, Elizabeth Lenhart, and Verna Williams.


Read the full story here: 2011 Goldman Prize Recipients