Toggle menu

Library Hours

CLOSED Jan. 21 at 12:30pm due to weather
Spring Semester Hours
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Weekdays 8 AM - 10 PM
    Saturdays 9 AM - 10 PM
    Sundays 10 AM - 10 PM
Spring Break Hours
  • Friday, March 14, 2014
    8 AM - 5 PM
  • Saturday, March 15 - Sunday, March 16, 2014
    CLOSED
  • Monday, March 17 - Friday, March 21, 2014
    8 AM - 5 PM
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014
    CLOSED
Spring Exam Hours
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 - Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Weekdays 8 AM - 10 PM
    Saturdays 9 AM - 10 PM
    Sundays 10 AM - 10 PM
Summer Hours begin Friday, May 16, 2014
Reference Hours When Classes Are Not In Session
  • Monday - Friday
    9 AM - 5 PM
Reference Hours When Classes Are In Session
  • Monday - Thursday
    9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday
    9 AM - 5 PM