Toggle menu

Library Hours

Fall Regular Hours (Monday, August 22, 2016 through Friday, December 16, 2016)

  • Monday - Thursday 8AM - 10PM
  • Friday 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday 9AM - 5PM
  • Sunday 10AM - 5PM

Fall Reference Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday 9AM - 7PM
  • Friday 9AM - 5PM

Fall Exceptions:

Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2017 CLOSED

Fall Break Week - Saturday, Oct. 8 to Sunday, Oct. 16 2017

  • Saturday, October 8 CLOSED
  • Sunday, October 9 CLOSED
  • Monday, October 10 - Friday, October 14 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday, October 15 CLOSED
  • Sunday, October 16 CLOSED

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 23 8AM - 5PM
  • Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27 CLOSED 

Winter Break Hours (Thursday, December 15, 2016 through Sunday, January 15, 2017)

  • Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Winter Break Reference Hours

  • Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Winter Break Exceptions:

  • Winter Season Days (Friday, December 23, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED)
  • Monday, January 16 CLOSED

Spring Regular Hours: (Tuesday, January 17, 2017 through Wednesday, May 10, 2017)

  • Monday - Thursday 8AM - 10PM
  • Friday 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday 9AM - 5PM
  • Sunday 10AM - 5PM

Spring Reference Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday 9AM - 7PM
  • Friday 9AM - 5PM

Spring Exceptions:

Spring Break Week - Saturday, March 11 to Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
  • Sunday, March 12 CLOSED
  • Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday, March 18 CLOSED
  • Sunday, March 19 CLOSED

Summer Regular Hours (Beginning Thursday, May 11, 2017)

  • Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM
  • Saturday & Sunday CLOSED