Menu Toggle menu

Trial Practice Team

The purpose of the UC Mock Trial program is to build practical skills for students interested in careers in litigation. Students selected through an internal competition face teams from other law schools in courtroom trials of mock cases.  For more information about trial practice team competitions, please visit the Center for Practice Trial Practice website.

Student Leaders

  • President: Chris Diedling
  • Vice Presidents: Stephen Otte
  • Treasurer: Jack Duhan
  • Faculty Advisor: Prof. Marjorie Aaron
  • Trial Practice Team: Caitlyn Idoine, Alexander Valdes, Alexandra Soisson, Taylor Gross, Patrick Reagan, Nikita Srivastava, Rebecca Barnett, Anne McClellan, Benjamin Sandlin, Ashton Hood, James Gammell, Joseph Wambaugh