Menu Toggle menu

Honor Council

The Honor Council adjudicates Honor Code violations and recommends sanctions to the dean and faculty. The council is comprised of elected class representatives, the president of the Student Bar Association, and the chair of the Student Legal Education Committee.

Student Leaders

  • Chair: Elias Sayre
  • Vice-Chair: Ej Fox
  • Class of 2017:Christopher Diedling, Rebecca Knight, Liza Newman, Ariel Guggisberg, Stephanie Scott
  • Class of 2018:Petra Ingerson Bergman, Michael Briach, Kalisa Mora, Elias Sayre, Melissa Springer
  • Class of 2019: EJ Fox, Ayesha Haq, Patrick Reagan, Alexander Foxx, Krishna Mahadevan